try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Single mum 27 seeks help (Cardiff)

12

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: associates

Hi, this virus could not have come at a worse time for me and my daughter. About to arrange a mortgage and bang Covid-19 arrives...
My job is difficult because I need to care for my daughter and my boss is demanding and uncaring, but I need to stay so that when this lockdown has gone I can secure a mortgage and secure our future
Now I need help to pay bills, rent etc
I won't/can't meet certainly not now nor likely to in the future
What I will do is provide intimate pictures and/or videos to order (the skies the limit on what I will do!) so tell me what you want, I can also sell worn lingerie, stockings, socks etc along with pictures to show me wearing them. I msy occasionally be able to talk to you, if my daughter isn't around (she is hyperactive so is often up far too late!)
So if you would like to sponsor me
Contact me, let me know an email you would like to use and what you are looking for as online fun
I can then give you prices and contact and payment details
A brief description of me:
27
Long blonde hair
Petite 5' and size 6/8 with large boobs and size 3.5 feet
I hope we can have fun online and you can help me though this stressful financial hell
Thank you for reading my add I am genuine I hope to please and tease you

Edit: I have received a massive response so far, some lovely people out there (some not so nice!) I will try to get back to you all but bare ( ;)) with me, as it is hard to balance everything at moment still. But adddd a couple of pictures up for you all as a thanks to your patience x
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7121556471

posted:

updated:

best of [?]